Uncategorized

Find me on Bloglovin!

blogging

Over the past few months I’ve been hearing more and more about this site called Bloglovin. At first I didn’t think anything of it, I thought it was just a new up and coming blogger format site like WP or Tumblr. And it wasn’t until I heard someone on youtube explain it in a way that actually made me understand what it was all about. It’s an amazing site that lets you follow all your favorite blogs, from any site, all in one place! It is so convenient for those of us, like myself, who visit a lot of different sites just to see all my fave blogs. But without being a member of all those various sites there wasn’t much of a way to conveniently know when they posted something new, other then checking back periodically.

So I decided to make a bloglovin account! That way a wider range of people can have the opportunity to run across my blog, and maybe even subscribe if they like it! The same goes for me as well! I have already found a couple blogs just from making my account, that I know I’ll subscribe to and enjoy reading their various posts! If you’re interested and you still have questions about how this service works, here is their link. And if you’d like to follow me on Bloglovin, there should be a nice little icon up at the top of the side bar on the right hand side!

oh and just ignore the text down here, to prove that this is my blog, I had to post this link in a post! Until new time . . .

XOXO

Veronica

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/7580815/?claim=kgx8sp35zqq”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

One thought on “Find me on Bloglovin!

Leave a Reply

