Haul

Haul feat. The Balm, Elizabeth Arden, Nars, Ren and Kevin Aucoin!!

Hey everyone!

Over time I also made some bigger purchases in between all my many jaunts to the drugstore. Some things were great deals and other things were just some items I’ve been wanting for absolute ages that I finally let myself buy! I hope you enjoy this little haul!

Birchbox:

Technically this was all free because I used my Birchbox points!

–       Cabanna boy – $21

DSC_0159_mini

–       Brush Guard variety pack – $5.50

DSC_0161_mini

–       Free gift with bath bomb and mini lip gloss

DSC_0162_mini

Marshalls: All Elizabeth Arden

– Clear the Way Mask – $6-8

DSC_0180_mini

– Hydrating Mask – $6-8

DSC_0177_mini

– Good Night Sleep night cream – $12-15

DSC_0174_mini  DSC_0176_mini

Nars:

–       Gina – $29

DSC_0184_mini  DSC_0185_mini

–       Gilda – $29

DSC_0192_mini DSC_0193_mini

–       Mini laguna – free

DSC_0203_mini  DSC_0201_mini

Sephora:

–       Ren kit – $58

DSC_0168_mini

Nordstrom:

–       Kevin Aucoin foundation in SX9 – $45

DSC_0169_mini  DSC_0172_mini

That’s it for now, if you want a revwiew on anything please just go ahead and tell me in the comments! Until next time . . .

XOXO

Veronica

7 thoughts on “Haul feat. The Balm, Elizabeth Arden, Nars, Ren and Kevin Aucoin!!

  1. I have heard really great things about the Kevin Aucoin foundation. I know the pot looks small but they say that a VERY small amount is needed to cover the entire face. If you have the time, i’d love hear your thoughts on it. Thanks! x

    Like

    • I really enjoy both of the masks, and as far as the moisturizer goes it’s nothing super special, it is nice and moisturizing and my skin is a little refreshed in the morning, but it’s not groundbreaking. Oh and it’s a little bit of a strange scent, slightly herbal and slightly lavender smelling.
      XOXO
      Veronica

      Like

Leave a Reply

