Uncategorized

Mani Monday: Essie’s Buy Me a Cameo

 

 

 

 

 

Hello everyone!

Since it’s monday I’d thought I’d show you what’s on my nails! This is a rather new purchase for me, only a couple weeks new, and I’m still trying to get the hang of it. The first time I applied this it was streak city! But slowly this lovely rose gold polish and I are getting along better and better with each application. Here are some pictures I took earlier today!

DSC_0307_mini

 

 

DSC_0305_mini

 

Tell me what you think! Also what’s on your nails right now, a vibrant coral? Something more subdued? Or are they just bare? Until next time . . .

XOXO

Veronica

7 thoughts on “Mani Monday: Essie’s Buy Me a Cameo

Leave a Reply

