Uncategorized

Where have I been?

Hello Lovelies,

I know it’s been some time since my last post and I hope you all don’t mind my absence. I’ve had a very busy past week! I started taking more hours at work, and so the time of day I normally take photos during are gone now, and I’d rather not put up sub par photos for you guys. Also my sister is back in town with my little nephew so I’ve been trying to spend as much time with her as I can since she’s not going to be here for very long. I hope you all understand! I’ll be writing a huge surplus of posts this weekend so there should be a lot more material for you guys come next week. I hope you all are having a lovely weekend and summer, until next time . . .

XOXO
Veronica

2 thoughts on “Where have I been?

Leave a Reply

