Uncategorized

And the winner is . . .

2011-celebration-fireworks-new-year-pink-Favim.com-141007

Hello Lovelies!

As you can tell from the title, the Back to School Giveaway has ended and we’ve got our winner! But before I get to that I would really like to thank all of the people who entered, and all of my lovely followers. Whether you’ve followed me from the very beginning or if you’ve just recently discovered me, thank you for your support, your comments and everything else. This giveaway was a huge thank you to you all and a nice little gift to ease the transition from summer to school.

I’d also like to thank Dylan from Satorial Spice, who was really the driving force for this giveaway! She contacted me about this collaboration, practically organized the whole thing, set up the entry system, and made sure everything ran smoothly! Make sure if you already aren’t to go and follow her! She puts up amazing posts all about beauty and fashion and recently some particularly fantastic back to school posts.

Again thank you for all the entries! I promise I’ll have another giveaway soon so if you didn’t win you’ll have another chance, and I’ll try and make the next one so there are multiple winners.

And now for the part you’ve all been waiting for, the winner is . . . . Sherine Hajmohamed! Congratulations, make sure to check your inbox because you’ll either be contacted by myself or Dylan so we can send you your goodies. Hope you all are having a lovely day! Until next time . . .

XOXO

Veronica

Leave a Reply

