Uncategorized

Where Have I been?

2011-celebration-fireworks-new-year-pink-Favim.com-141007

Hello Lovlies,

First off I want to apologize for my sudden and unexplained absence other than my Accutane updates, which you can read here if you’re interested. If you’re in college or you know someone in college you know that for those of us on the semester system, it is midterm season, which are pretty much like finals, just halfway through the semester. And I am just on the tail end of my midterms, I still have one more and a test next week. However for the past two and half weeks I have had at least two midterms a week, along with my normal homework load, which on its own is fine but with the addition of my midterms it was overwhelming. Because these are not just your normal tests, these midterms can make or break the rest of your semester, meaning if you do badly on one there’s almost no way to get higher than a C at the end of the semester.

Thankfully, all the test scores I’ve gotten back have been As, but to get those grades I’ve had to immerse myself in school, which has left this blog on the back burner. I had no queued posts to put out for you guys and I’ve had no time to take pictures to get some kind of post out for you guys. The only reason my Accutane posts have gone up is because they do not require photos. So again so sorry, but school comes first for me.

Also I want to give a HUGE shout out to miss Bonnie, who has literally been the most patient and understanding person ever. If you guys like my blog, you’ll love hers, she has a beauty blog and she even does some youtube videos, which I think are fantastic.

My posts should resume as normal after this week, again thank you to all my lovely readers, I really appreciate your continued support of my blog and I always love hearing from you guys. Until next time . . .

real veronica

3 thoughts on “Where Have I been?

  1. Midterms are always totally stressful but at least you’ve been able to keep up with them and achieve good grades from them, well done.
    Looking forward to your upcoming posts!
    -O.K.T.
    Btw, B.N.P.!

    Like

Leave a Reply

