Uncategorized

Quick Update

Hello Lovelies,

So sorry that I haven’t been posting on the blog lately, it’s my spring break this week so I’m in Texas visiting my sister and her family. I had meant to queue a couple of posts so there would be no break in the schedule I had created of posting every Monday, Wednesday and Friday. However being the procrastinator that I am, I had too many things to get done for my trip, with midterms, and work, to have time to even take photos for posts let alone write up full posts. So I won’t be posting anything, most likely, until this coming Monday. Thanks so much for you continued support of my blog! Until next time . . .

real veronica

Ps. Other Places You Can Find Me!

Twitter: @beautyarchive

Instagram: @thebautyarchive

Bloglovin: The Beauty Archive

Pinterest: The Beauty Archive

Tumblr: Bated-breath

Leave a Reply

