Haul / Skin Care / Uncategorized

Haul: Sephora, Ulta and more!

Painted in Waterlogue

Hello Lovelies,

As you may have known both Ulta and Sephora were having sales this past week, Ulta was 20% off and Sephora was 15% off. So of course I had to do a bit of shopping, and while I was at these two stores I also stopped at LUSH, Kiehl’s, Nordstrom and Marshalls. I’ll start off with those because I got the fewest things there.

kiehl's midnight recovery complex lush haul

Kiehls

–       Midnight Recovery Complex – 1.0oz

–       Tons of samples! (Not pictured)

LUSH

–       Eau Roma Water toner – 3.3oz

–       Mint Julep Lip Scrub

–       Oatfix Fresh Face Mask

–       Sample of the Ultrabland cleanser (Not pictured)

DSC_0944_mini

Nordstrom

– Kate Spade ‘Hello Blossom’ Phone Case

– Some samples of course (Not pictured)

DSC_0939_mini DSC_0941_mini

Sephora

–       Kate Somerville Goat Milk Cream Moisturizer

–       Origins Night-A-Mins Moisturizer

–       Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask

–       Smith’s Rosebud Salve

–       Hourglass Arch Brow Sculpting Pencil – Soft Brunette

Ulta

–       Batiste in Dark and Deep Brown

–       Got2B Volumizing Styling Powder

–       St. Moriz Dark Instant Self Tanner

–       St. Tropez Tanning Mitt

–       Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge

DSC_0925_mini DSC_0945_mini

Marshall’s

– Korres Pomegranate Discovery Set

– Two workout pants

As you can see I really didn’t get that much makeup, mostly skincare, because I feel like when I run out of one thing, everything else starts to run out too. Does that happen to any of you all? Let me know if any of these products interest you guys because I can always do a review, through most of this trip I was thinking of ways I can incorporate things into the blog or if it would be interesting to review, so I’d love your feedback. Until next time . . .

real veronica

 

Ps. Other Places You Can Find Me!

Twitter: @beautyarchive

Instagram: @thebautyarchive

Bloglovin: The Beauty Archive

Pinterest: The Beauty Archive

Tumblr: Bated-breath

Leave a Reply

