Uncategorized

One Year Blog Anniversary!!

cupcake-with-candle

Hello Lovelies,

First of all Happy Easter, to all of you that celebrate this holiday, I know I’ll be spending the day with my family, eating too much candy, but still having a great time. Now onto what this post is really about, my 1-year blog anniversary. It was a year ago today that I posted my very first post for this blog. It was an introductory post, letting everyone know exactly what I was going to be blogging about, followed by this post, which was a review on my NARS blush in Amour.

I seriously cannot believe that I’ve been doing this for a year now! It seems like it’s all gone by so fast. And I just want to take this time thank each and every one of you for your amazing continued support, all of your comments and likes absolutely make my day, and make me want to keep blogging.

I also cannot believe all of the amazing girls I’ve found through blogging, I’ve created friendships and connections I wouldn’t have if it weren’t for blogging. And looking back on my older posts and looking at my more recent posts, I see how much I’ve changed and developed over the past year, and I hope to grow even more and make this blog the best it can be through more interesting posts, better photo/editing quality and anything else that can make this blog better.

Again thank you all so much, and until next time . . .

real veronica

 

4 thoughts on “One Year Blog Anniversary!!

Leave a Reply

