Haul

A Bit of a Haul! Feat Zara, Ulta and Sephora!

DSC_0937_mini

Hello Lovelies,

So I know I just recently did a haul, but the other day my friend and I went to the mall and did a little bit of shopping. Plus yesterday was my Birthday so I had to get all of my little perks!

At ZARA I just got this cute little pouch/clutch that reads ‘non-stop summer’ on one side and ‘have fun’ on the other. I thought this would be a great pop of color to any look I anted to create. And because Juicy Couture was having their semi annual sale, I had to get a little something, so I picked up this clear blue cosmetic pouch, which I though would be a nice change from my other cosmetic pouch for summer.

Then we were onto Sephora where I got the NARS light reflecting loose setting powder, which I’ve been eying for some time now. Then because it was my birthday month I got this cute little free gift including a MUFE mini mascara and mini lipstick, and with some of my points I got the new NARS lip gloss formula.

Next up I went to Ulta to pick up somethings I’ve been wanting to try. The Kenra Blow Dry spray, and the Nioxin 2 conditioner mostly because I’ve been a bit more interested in hair lately, normally I’m a wash and go kind of gal but recently I’ve been blow drying, curling and straightening more often. And of course while I was there I picked up some other things; I finally caved and got a NYX butter gloss in Crème Brule, and the Maybelline Elixir in Caramel Infused, which I lurv. And the last thing I got was a lipstick from the new L’oreal collection, but I really disliked the formula and the color so I actually ended up returning it. And then as an added bonus because it was my birthday I also got a Calvin Klien mascara, which unfortunately I forgot to include in the photo

Then lastly I made a quick stop into my local beauty supply store and got some new OPI nail polishes in Live.Love.Carnival. (from the Brazil collection), Chillin Like a Villin (from the Muppet collection) and Dulce de Leche which is actually a permanent color.

Well those are all of my purchases, I’d love to some reviews for you guys, if you see anything in particular that you’d like me to review just let me know! Until next time . . .

real veronica

Leave a Reply

