Reviews / Uncategorized

Mani Monday – Essie Lilacism

DSC_1013_mini

Hello Lovelies,

It’s been a while since I’ve done a proper Mani Monday post, here is the last one I did. Anyways today I’m sporting this lovely shade from Essie in Lilacism, this is such a classic shade in their range and it’s for a reason. It’s a beautiful light purple, with just a hint of grey in it to give it more of a ‘dusty’ purple look to it. The formula is a bit thin, which is good for preventing bubbling but it means I had to apply three thin coats instead of my preferred two coat method.

DSC_1012_mini

(this photo doesn’t show the true color, I just liked how it came out!)

Tell me what you have on your nails right now! I’m always up for more polishes! Until next time . . .

real veronica

Leave a Reply

