Reviews

Kylie Jenner Lips

Hello Lovelies,

So unless you’ve been living under a rock for the past few weeks, then you know that people have been going a bit crazy for Kylie Jenner’s lips – myself included. And in my madwoman hunt to find the perfect ‘Kylie Jenner Lip’ look, I’ve accumulated a couple of products that are definitely some contenders. And I think if you have any of these in your makeup stash, then you can make them work and create a similar look.

Lipsticks:

DSC_1033_mini

(L-R) MAC Viva Glam ll, Hug Me, Half n’ Half, Velvet Teddy, Wet n’ Wild Bare it All, NYX Stockholm

Lip Liners:

DSC_1035_mini

(Top) MAC Staunchly Stylish, (Bottom) Milani Nude

I hope this post was useful for any of you trying to recreate her look! I’m not sure if any of these are the actual colors she uses (I doubt it) but I know these are all in the same color family of nudes, mauves, and pinky-browns. Let me know if you have any other recommendations I can add to this lineup, I’m always looking for an excuse to buy more lipstick! Until next time . . .

real veronica

6 thoughts on “Kylie Jenner Lips

  1. According to her makeup artist, he uses the MAC “Whirl” lipliner on her a lot :). Also, Jaclyn Hill just made a lipstick called 1995 that was inspired by Kylie Jenner and it’s literally AMAZING, you should check it out! These are all gorgeous too. I love the matte nude lip

    Like

Leave a Reply

