giveaway

Kate Spade Holiday Giveaway!

Hello Lovelies,

I know I’ve only done one other giveaway for you guys but when I few of my favorite fellow bloggers came together for this giveaway I couldn’t say no! In this giveaway one (1) lucky winner will receive a Glasses Ring in size seven (7) and a Wine Red Maise Key Fob (which totals up to about $107!).

And Here are the lovely ladies who are hosting this amazing giveaway with me!

Kate Spade Holiday Giveaway

Sartorial Spice // To Be Bright // The Caro Diaries

The Beauty Archive// Bowlines and Lace // It’s Emma Elise

The giveaway will run from December 3rd,2014-December 10,2014. Be sure to enter below on the Rafflecopter and good luck!

HERE IS THE LINK TO ENTER:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a blog comment below! What is on YOUR holiday wish list? Until next time . . .

real veronica

6 thoughts on “Kate Spade Holiday Giveaway!

  1. What a fantastic giveaway! Would love to participate in something like this in the future if you guys are open to it! 🙂

    On my holiday wish list? Honestly, something practical. Like a month’s pass to my hot yoga studio, restocking moisturizers and lipsticks I’m running out of, staple wardrobe pieces for work etc.

    Happy Holidays, guys!

    http://www.sundaylovexo.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

